Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Videocon D2H online upgrade package

#1
Question 
Hi

Why is that online upgrade button is inactive? i tried both FireFox and IE but still upgrade button is not working. cant i upgrade my package online? I have a south silver package and want to upgrade to platinum package.


Thanks
Sam
Reply


#2
it wont work, call to customer care, they will change it.
Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.
Reply

#3
can i change pacage to my friends pacage by my user id? How please tell me examples if yes then
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Star UPDATED ** Videocon D2H Latest transponder details ** Exclusively on Dishtracking hackerboys 7 1,013 10-20-2014, 01:38 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  Videocon D2H files for IPO to raise up to Rs 700 cr Read more at: http://www.moneyco LBR 1 221 10-20-2014, 01:31 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  Advanced Setting Password in Videocon D2H - Direct Hai Correct Hai in_msz 46 55,802 10-07-2014, 02:08 PM
Last Post: Sricharan Panda
  First On Net Disney Junior Free To Air On Videocon D2H mrijinm 11 705 09-30-2014, 11:46 AM
Last Post: scndigital
  2 New Oriya Channels on Videocon D2H LBR 3 379 09-28-2014, 08:42 PM
Last Post: jithendrapal
  Update &Pictures HD and Sony Pix HD testing(FTA) on Videocon d2h ST2 @ 88 E Parkunan 8 693 09-03-2014, 07:01 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  Dear friends !! Videocon d2h has suggested a price hike..... DEVDHARSHAN 2 531 09-02-2014, 12:50 PM
Last Post: rmg_hrr
  No New Malayalam Channels from Videocon D2H remoarun 1 430 08-31-2014, 08:52 AM
Last Post: mrijinm
  Help Help Me to Solve The Issue In Videocon D2H yogesh G 4 548 08-30-2014, 08:17 AM
Last Post: LBR
  Videocon D2H Delaer Id Demo Images Hareesh90 14 4,854 07-11-2014, 06:32 PM
Last Post: jithendrapal

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum