Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Videocon D2H online upgrade package

#1
Question 
Hi

Why is that online upgrade button is inactive? i tried both FireFox and IE but still upgrade button is not working. cant i upgrade my package online? I have a south silver package and want to upgrade to platinum package.


Thanks
Sam
Reply

#2
it wont work, call to customer care, they will change it.
Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.
Reply

#3
can i change pacage to my friends pacage by my user id? How please tell me examples if yes then
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Videocon d2h New Recharge Rates DTHinfo 0 331 02-14-2015, 08:19 PM
Last Post: DTHinfo
  Advanced Setting Password in Videocon D2H - Direct Hai Correct Hai in_msz 56 64,492 01-23-2015, 09:22 AM
Last Post: ketan24365
  Videocon D2H FTA vishwa23 13 5,477 01-23-2015, 09:21 AM
Last Post: ketan24365
  News Upgrade of Services. varmap 3 512 01-06-2015, 02:30 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  Availability Of Media One and People in Videocon D2H Sandeep KN 10 2,191 11-08-2014, 09:42 AM
Last Post: remoarun
Star UPDATED ** Videocon D2H Latest transponder details ** Exclusively on Dishtracking hackerboys 7 1,888 10-20-2014, 01:38 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  Videocon D2H files for IPO to raise up to Rs 700 cr Read more at: http://www.moneyco LBR 1 554 10-20-2014, 01:31 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  First On Net Disney Junior Free To Air On Videocon D2H mrijinm 11 1,246 09-30-2014, 11:46 AM
Last Post: scndigital
  2 New Oriya Channels on Videocon D2H LBR 3 772 09-28-2014, 08:42 PM
Last Post: jithendrapal
  Update &Pictures HD and Sony Pix HD testing(FTA) on Videocon d2h ST2 @ 88 E Parkunan 8 1,172 09-03-2014, 07:01 PM
Last Post: hackerboys

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum