Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Videocon D2H online upgrade package

#1
Question 
Hi

Why is that online upgrade button is inactive? i tried both FireFox and IE but still upgrade button is not working. cant i upgrade my package online? I have a south silver package and want to upgrade to platinum package.


Thanks
Sam
Reply

#2
it wont work, call to customer care, they will change it.
Reply

#3
can i change pacage to my friends pacage by my user id? How please tell me examples if yes then
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Update 1 Audio Feed Removed From History TV 18 On Videocon D2H VIKRM 0 42 08-24-2016, 12:37 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Update Videocon d2h launches Dealer Mobile App"VideoconD2H Production" VIKRM 0 48 08-24-2016, 12:36 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Update KOLKATA TV Moved @ LCN 819 In Videocon d2h VIKRM 0 32 08-24-2016, 12:34 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Update LCNs of ABP Ananda and 24 Ghanta changed by Videocon d2h VIKRM 0 33 08-24-2016, 12:33 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  News Zee Yuva Plans to Launch in Videocon d2h. VIKRM 0 55 08-24-2016, 12:31 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Update Sanatan Moved To Active Service In Videocon d2h VIKRM 0 33 08-24-2016, 12:29 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Smart remote control for videocon d2h admin 6 429 07-17-2016, 06:12 PM
Last Post: jkaza
  News Videocon d2h MEGA Sports PACK At Rs.1 For 30 days drizzles 1 461 05-27-2016, 12:22 PM
Last Post: JOHNY THOMAS
Wink First On Net VIDEOCON D2H Unlimited USB Recording service at just Rs.1 hackerboys 10 1,471 02-20-2016, 07:07 AM
Last Post: sathya2
  First On Net Upgrade to HD @ Rs 999 with 12M. HD content/2M. d2h cinema jkaza 0 663 12-07-2015, 01:40 AM
Last Post: jkaza

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum