Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Videocon D2H online upgrade package

#1
Question 
Hi

Why is that online upgrade button is inactive? i tried both FireFox and IE but still upgrade button is not working. cant i upgrade my package online? I have a south silver package and want to upgrade to platinum package.


Thanks
Sam
Reply

#2
it wont work, call to customer care, they will change it.
Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.
Reply

#3
can i change pacage to my friends pacage by my user id? How please tell me examples if yes then
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Videocon D2H FTA vishwa23 7 3,932 12-06-2014, 08:17 AM
Last Post: srajeshvilla
  Advanced Setting Password in Videocon D2H - Direct Hai Correct Hai in_msz 55 59,174 11-23-2014, 07:28 AM
Last Post: b kumar
  Availability Of Media One and People in Videocon D2H Sandeep KN 10 1,632 11-08-2014, 09:42 AM
Last Post: remoarun
Star UPDATED ** Videocon D2H Latest transponder details ** Exclusively on Dishtracking hackerboys 7 1,362 10-20-2014, 01:38 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  Videocon D2H files for IPO to raise up to Rs 700 cr Read more at: http://www.moneyco LBR 1 357 10-20-2014, 01:31 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  First On Net Disney Junior Free To Air On Videocon D2H mrijinm 11 941 09-30-2014, 11:46 AM
Last Post: scndigital
  2 New Oriya Channels on Videocon D2H LBR 3 546 09-28-2014, 08:42 PM
Last Post: jithendrapal
  Update &Pictures HD and Sony Pix HD testing(FTA) on Videocon d2h ST2 @ 88 E Parkunan 8 907 09-03-2014, 07:01 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  Dear friends !! Videocon d2h has suggested a price hike..... DEVDHARSHAN 2 737 09-02-2014, 12:50 PM
Last Post: rmg_hrr
  No New Malayalam Channels from Videocon D2H remoarun 1 594 08-31-2014, 08:52 AM
Last Post: mrijinm

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum