Dishtracking is one of the largest and oldest indian forum for discussing about dth, satellite recption, television etc. we have disabled registration due to some technical reason. If you are interested to join here please use the contact form. You can follow us on facebook, twitter, google plus and other social media profiels.


Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Airtel Digital TV DTH Transponder - Frequencies from Insat 4CR
#31
sun direct also does this.. its cheaper to get the boxes from stupid customers who are fooled... when they need to get a service back then they will charged 2k.. i have not seen this outside india.. They cannot do anything and they will not even send a notice.. because its expensive. its done by local distributor to give it as replacement to other customers
Reply

#32
How can iget airtel dth stb channal from dish tv dish alignment
Reply

#33
(12-17-2011, 11:05 PM)jenius-jatt Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.Yes they are using both satellites Insat 4CR at 74*E & SES 7 at 108.2°E

But on SES-7 only two freq:-
1. 11480 V 28800 ...........(8PSK)
2. 11520 V 28800 ...........(8PSK)

These freq. are according to lyngsat.

Airtel using Insat 4CR satellite in previous. Now they are using SES 7. Jenius ji please inform me, is it still Running in Both Satellite ?

Thanks a lot.

Shaheen sarkar.
Reply

#34
No they are using only ses7.
Reply

#35
(05-09-2015, 09:38 AM)rajeshsanyo Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.No they are using only ses7.

Many many thanks for your reply. From  more than 1 year my airtel SD stb was not recharging. yesterday i was tried to catch SES7 through my airtel stb. But can't find any signal on it. (when get signal i will recharge it)
can you help me how i can find ses7 signal ?
I have open box s10 & zenega cd-1005s also.
my coship mpeg2 stb in my native.
what can i do write now, my friend ? there is any easy way to find signal through HD box ?

help me please.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Breaking News: sab hd will be added on8th October on airtel VIKRM 0 658 10-05-2016, 08:52 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Update: airtel digital tv festival offer for new sd & hd customer VIKRM 0 692 10-05-2016, 08:49 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Ask Your Question & Doubts Regard Airtel Digital Tv Mayu 192 492,903 07-27-2016, 11:43 AM
Last Post: ravikumar26
  Help AIRTEL Digital TV Transponder List 2016 drizzles 0 2,473 03-23-2016, 08:34 AM
Last Post: drizzles
  First On Net E Auction on airtel dth santoshgaikar 0 1,529 01-12-2016, 08:17 PM
Last Post: santoshgaikar
  Airtel Digital Tv Images admin 9 12,220 09-26-2015, 08:57 PM
Last Post: Harinder pal singh
  Help AIRTEL HD+ Palloor Unnikrishnan 2 2,594 09-08-2015, 07:55 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  Help Need To Find Customer ID and VC Number (Airtel) jaszbz 19 92,673 08-16-2015, 02:48 PM
Last Post: mujeebin
  Under Portability Airtel will Right Option or Not Max 24 4 2,051 05-26-2015, 01:56 PM
Last Post: Max 24
  Adithiya Channel Gone From Airtel DTH Sundarmadurai 3 3,223 03-06-2015, 12:55 PM
Last Post: Harinder pal singh

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking